The Perfect Gift

Is your tree looking a little bare this year?
Are you stressed about finding the perfect gift for that special someone?
Are you out of time and/or money?

Well, look no further!  I know where to find the perfect gift…you won’t have to wait in any lines and it doesn’t cost you a thing!   No money down, no payments for… EVER!  For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this is not your own doing; it is the gift of God.  Ephesians 2:8

God is waiting with open arms and has given you the gift of eternal life, all you have to do is accept it! You won’t ever have to worry about what is or isn’t under your tree! Ask me how you can unwrap the only gift you will ever need.
For the wages of sin is death, but he gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord. Romans 6:23
Wait, there is more!  Once you unwrap it, you can share it with others and it never expires!

 

For I am sure that neither death nor life, nor angels nor rulers, nor things present nor things to come, nor powers, nor height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God in Christ Jesus our Lord. Romans 8:38-39
About Heidi S.

I spend my days growing and learning with my boys and my nights as a freelance writer and editor. I am an all-around frugal mom, always looking for ways to be a better steward with the things God has blessed us with. I am married to my high school sweetheart and have three boys - ages 14, 11, and 9. Our homeschool style is very eclectic...Charlotte Mason to classical to traditional, you will find a little bit of everything on our bookshelves.
This entry was posted in My Walk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

